news

2020 Holiday Closings


  • Wednesday, Jan 1 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, Jan 20 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
  • Monday. Feb 17 Washington’s Birthday
  • Friday. April 10 Good Friday (Open until 12:00pm)
  • Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 25 Christmas Day