news

Holiday Closings


  • Tuesday, Jan 1 New Year’s Day
  • Monday, Jan 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr
  • Monday. Feb 18 Washington’s Birthday
  • Friday. April 19 Good Friday (Open until 12:00pm)
  • Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day